Dining

Restaurant Hours

You do not have to be a member
to dine at Ranchland Hills!


Current Club House/Patio Hours
Fall / Winter Club House Hours
Effective November 5th

Sunday/Monday/Wednesday 9am-8pm (Kitchen closes 7pm)

Thursday-Saturday 9am-10pm (Kitchen closes 8:30pm)

Friday - Sunday Patio 7:30am-Sundown

Kitchen Opens 1 hour  after club opening & Closes 1 hour prior to club closing

Thursday Night Pasta Night!  Cooked to order pasta $10.99
Friday Night Fish Fry!  Fish, Fries, Slaw & Hushpuppies $8.99.
Saturday Night Steak Night!  Steak Specials each Saturday.


Friday Night Party on the Patio:  During the warmer months (April-September) we will have live music on the patio each Friday night from 7-10:30pm.

Sunday: Live Omelet station opens at 9am
Brunch Buffet 11am-2pm.  $19.95
Full breakfast menu available until 2pm

 

Dinner Reservations are preferred!  432-682-3729

Fan Room


This is our relaxed room that is open for breakfast, lunch & dinner.  The fan room has sweeping views across the golf course & to down town.

The Fan Room has 3 T.V's to catch all your sporting events. 
 

Patio Bar


  • Sit outside on our patio bar looking out over our golf course with two big screen T.V's to watch all the sport.
  • Live music during the summer months on Friday Nights.
  • Covered during winter & windy days


 

 



 




 

Quick Contact Info.

Mailing Address
1600 E. Wadley
Midland, Texas 79705

Phone Numbers
Pro Shop: 432-683-2041
Club House: 432-682-3729
Course Maintenance
432-631-9342

Fax Numbers
Golf Shop: 432-682-7948
Club House: 432-682-4954

Email info@ranchlandhills.com



Individual Contacts


Jeremy Langdale, PGA
Director of Golf
Membership

jlangdale@ranchlandhills.com

Jeremy Davis, PGA
Head Golf Professional
jwdavis@pga.com

Ian Page
Food & Beverage Manager
fb@ranchlandhills.com

Brandt Tomaska
Events Coordinator
events@ranchlandhills.com

Lizbeth Sanchez
Accounting
accounting@ranchlandhills.com

Margie Terrett
Office Manager
margie@ranchlandhills.com

Jim Wyers
Course Superintendent
grounds@ranchlandhills.com